Nell Bryden announced 13 new events

Last modified: Fri 5th Aug 10:43AM

Nell Bryden just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Arlington Arts in Newbury on Friday 16th June 2023 and finishes at The Stables in Milton Keynes on Saturday 8th July 2023. There are also dates in Hemel Hempstead, Bury, Nottingham, Liverpool, Selby, Worcester, Eastleigh, Shoreham-by-Sea, Cardiff, London and Wokingham.

Nell Bryden last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in June of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 16th June - Arlington Arts, Newbury
  • Saturday 17th June - The Old Town Hall Arts Centre, Hemel Hempstead
  • Friday 23rd June - The Met, Bury
  • Saturday 24th June - Ravenshead Village Hall, Nottingham
  • Sunday 25th June - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Wednesday 28th June - Selby Town Hall
  • Thursday 29th June - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
  • Friday 30th June - The Concorde Club & Ellington Lodge, Eastleigh
  • Saturday 1st July - Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
  • Sunday 2nd July - Acapela Studio, Cardiff
  • Monday 3rd July - PizzaExpress Live (Holborn), London
  • Friday 7th July - The Whitty Theatre, Wokingham
  • Saturday 8th July - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Nell Bryden