Mystery Jets announced 13 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 7th Nov 9:21am

Mystery Jets just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Brewery Arts Centre in Kendal on Saturday 11th April 2020 and finishes with a show at Concorde 2 in Brighton on Wednesday 29th April 2020. There are also dates in Leeds, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hull, Leicester, London, Bristol, Birmingham, Oxford and Norwich.

Mystery Jets last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 11th April - Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
  • Monday 13th April - The Wardrobe, Leeds
  • Tuesday 14th April - Òran Mór, Glasgow
  • Thursday 16th April - The Caves, Edinburgh
  • Friday 17th April - Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Sunday 19th April - The Welly Club, Hull
  • Monday 20th April - O2 Academy Leicester
  • Wednesday 22nd April - O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London
  • Friday 24th April - The Trinity Centre, Bristol
  • Saturday 25th April - The Mill, Birmingham
  • Monday 27th April - O2 Academy Oxford
  • Tuesday 28th April - The Waterfront, Norwich
  • Wednesday 29th April - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Mystery Jets