Mum's The Word announced 44 new events

Last modified: Wed 15th Jun 3:31PM

Mum's The Word just announced forty-four new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Towngate Theatre & Mirren Studio in Basildon on Friday 9th September 2022 and ends at Lyceum Theatre in Crewe on Sunday 13th November 2022. There are also dates in Eastbourne, Poole, Bognor Regis, Cheltenham, Worcester, Hayes, Stafford, Bridgwater, Exmouth, Barnstaple, Redditch, Gravesend, St Helens, Chesterfield, Grimsby, Bradford, Potters Bar, Bromley, Redhill, Dunstable, Peterborough, Telford, Kettering, Camberley, Clacton-On-Sea, King's Lynn, Stirling, Arbroath, Billingham, Northallerton, Bridlington, Workington, Halifax, Brierley Hill, Stockport and Middleton, two dates in Newport, two in Lincoln, and two in Lancaster.

Mum's The Word last toured the UK back in late 2016, finishing in October.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 9th September - Towngate Theatre & Mirren Studio, Basildon
  • Saturday 10th September - Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Thursday 15th September - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Friday 16th September - Regis Centre & Alexandra Theatre, Bognor Regis
  • Saturday 17th September - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Sunday 18th September - The Swan Theatre, Worcester
  • Tuesday 20th September - The Riverfront, Newport
  • Wednesday 21st September - Beck Theatre, Hayes
  • Thursday 22nd September - Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
  • Saturday 24th September - The McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater
  • Tuesday 27th September - Exmouth Pavilion
  • Wednesday 28th September - Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
  • Thursday 29th September - Palace Theatre, Redditch
  • Friday 30th September - The Woodville, Gravesend
  • Saturday 1st October - Medina Theatre, Newport
  • Tuesday 4th October - St Helens Theatre Royal
  • Wednesday 5th October - New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
  • Thursday 6th October - New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
  • Friday 7th October - Winding Wheel Theatre, Chesterfield
  • Sunday 9th October - Grimsby Auditorium
  • Monday 10th October - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Wednesday 12th October - Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar
  • Thursday 13th October - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • Friday 14th October - Harlequin Theatre, Redhill
  • Saturday 15th October - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • Sunday 16th October - The Cresset, Peterborough
  • Tuesday 18th October - Oakengates Theatre (The Place), Telford
  • Wednesday 19th October - The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
  • Friday 21st October - The Camberley Theatre
  • Saturday 22nd October - West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-On-Sea
  • Sunday 23rd October - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Tuesday 25th October - Grand Theatre, Lancaster
  • Wednesday 26th October - Grand Theatre, Lancaster
  • Friday 28th October - MacRobert Arts Centre, Stirling
  • Saturday 29th October - Webster Theatre, Arbroath
  • Tuesday 1st November - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Wednesday 2nd November - The Forum, Northallerton
  • Friday 4th November - Bridlington Spa
  • Saturday 5th November - Carnegie Theatre, Workington
  • Sunday 6th November - Victoria Theatre, Halifax
  • Wednesday 9th November - Brierley Hill Civic Hall
  • Thursday 10th November - The Plaza, Stockport
  • Friday 11th November - Middleton Arena
  • Sunday 13th November - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Mum's The Word