Miles Kane announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 10th Jan 8:57AM

Miles Kane just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Concorde 2 in Brighton on Wednesday 11th May 2022 and finishes at The Roundhouse in London on Tuesday 31st May 2022. There are also dates in Southampton, Nottingham, Liverpool, Bristol, Northampton, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Glasgow, Warrington, Cardiff, Birmingham, Manchester, Sheffield, Norwich and Leeds.

Miles Kane last went on tour in the UK late last year, finishing in September. They are joined on the road by Brooke Combe on fifteen of the sixteen dates, and Red Rum Club in Warrington on Saturday 21st May 2022.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 11th May - Concorde 2, Brighton with Brooke Combe
  • Thursday 12th May - Engine Rooms, Southampton with Brooke Combe
  • Friday 13th May - Rock City, Nottingham with Brooke Combe
  • Saturday 14th May - O2 Academy Liverpool with Brooke Combe
  • Monday 16th May - O2 Academy Bristol with Brooke Combe
  • Tuesday 17th May - Roadmender, Northampton with Brooke Combe
  • Thursday 19th May - Newcastle University Students Union, Newcastle-upon-Tyne with Brooke Combe
  • Friday 20th May - O2 Academy Glasgow with Brooke Combe
  • Saturday 21st May - Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington with Brooke Combe, Red Rum Club
  • Monday 23rd May - Tramshed, Cardiff with Brooke Combe
  • Tuesday 24th May - O2 Institute, Birmingham with Brooke Combe
  • Wednesday 25th May - Albert Hall, Manchester with Brooke Combe
  • Friday 27th May - The Leadmill, Sheffield with Brooke Combe
  • Saturday 28th May - The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
  • Sunday 29th May - O2 Academy Leeds with Brooke Combe
  • Tuesday 31st May - The Roundhouse, London with Brooke Combe
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Miles Kane