Mike & The Mechanics announced 34 new events

Last modified: Thu 23rd Jun 10:39AM

Mike & The Mechanics just announced thirty-four new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at York Barbican on Wednesday 12th April 2023 and finishes with a show at Portsmouth Guildhall on Sunday 28th May 2023. There are also dates in Stockton-on-Tees, Aberdeen, Perth, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Gateshead, Leicester, Stoke-on-Trent, Liverpool, Carlisle, Sheffield, Buxton, Northampton, Manchester, Hull, Bath, Basingstoke, Bournemouth, Nottingham, Cardiff, Swansea, Eastbourne, Plymouth, Southend-on-Sea, Oxford, London, Birmingham, Milton Keynes, Llandudno, Guildford, Cambridge and Reading.

Mike & The Mechanics last played a series of UK gigs back in early 2019, finishing in April.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 12th April - York Barbican
  • Thursday 13th April - The Globe Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
  • Saturday 15th April - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Sunday 16th April - Horsecross (Perth Theatre & Concert Hall)
  • Tuesday 18th April - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Wednesday 19th April - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 20th April - Sage Gateshead
  • Saturday 22nd April - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Sunday 23rd April - Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Monday 24th April - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Wednesday 26th April - The Sands Centre, Carlisle
  • Thursday 27th April - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Friday 28th April - Buxton Opera House
  • Sunday 30th April - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Monday 1st May - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Tuesday 2nd May - Hull City Hall
  • Thursday 4th May - The Forum, Bath
  • Friday 5th May - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Sunday 7th May - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Monday 8th May - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Wednesday 10th May - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Thursday 11th May - Swansea Arena
  • Friday 12th May - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Sunday 14th May - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Tuesday 16th May - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Wednesday 17th May - New Theatre Oxford
  • Thursday 18th May - Royal Albert Hall, London
  • Saturday 20th May - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Sunday 21st May - Milton Keynes Theatre
  • Monday 22nd May - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Wednesday 24th May - G Live, Guildford
  • Thursday 25th May - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Friday 26th May - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Sunday 28th May - Portsmouth Guildhall
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Mike & The Mechanics