Michael Kiwanuka announced 11 new events

Last modified: Fri 24th Jul 12:07PM

Michael Kiwanuka just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at O2 Academy Glasgow on Friday 26th March 2021 and ends at Alexandra Palace in London on Friday 17th September 2021. There are also dates in Hull, Manchester, Blackpool, Leicester, Brighton, Leeds, Newcastle upon Tyne and Cambridge.

Michael Kiwanuka last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 26th March - O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Saturday 27th March - Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Monday 29th March - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Tuesday 30th March - Blackpool Winter Gardens
  • Thursday 1st April - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Saturday 3rd April - Brighton Centre
  • Monday 5th April - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Tuesday 6th April - O2 Academy Brixton, London
  • Wednesday 15th September - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Thursday 16th September - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Friday 17th September - Alexandra Palace, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Michael Kiwanuka