Michael Bublé announced 10 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 3rd Dec 9:06am

Michael Bublé just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Royal Crescent in Bath on Friday 24th July 2020 and ends at 1st Central County Ground in Hove on Friday 7th August 2020. There are also dates in Hatfield, Norwich, Derby, Warwick, Chester Le Street, Leeds, Exeter and Cardiff.

Michael Bublé last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 24th July - Royal Crescent, Bath
  • Sunday 26th July - Hatfield House & Park
  • Tuesday 28th July - Blickling Hall, Garden & Park, Norwich
  • Wednesday 29th July - Derbyshire County Cricket Club
  • Friday 31st July - Warwick Castle
  • Saturday 1st August - Emirates Durham ICG, Chester Le Street
  • Sunday 2nd August - Harewood House, Leeds
  • Tuesday 4th August - Powderham Castle, Exeter
  • Wednesday 5th August - Cardiff Castle
  • Friday 7th August - 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Michael Bublé