McFly announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Thu 26th Mar 5:22pm

McFly just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Utilita Arena in Newcastle upon Tyne on Sunday 18th October 2020 and ends at Motorpoint Arena Cardiff on Monday 2nd November 2020. There are also dates in Leeds, Liverpool, Brighton, Manchester, Bournemouth, Nottingham, Glasgow, London and Birmingham.

McFly last toured the UK late last year, finishing in November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 18th October - Utilita Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Monday 19th October - first direct arena, Leeds
  • Wednesday 21st October - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
  • Thursday 22nd October - Brighton Centre
  • Friday 23rd October - Manchester Arena
  • Sunday 25th October - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
  • Monday 26th October - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
  • Tuesday 27th October - The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Thursday 29th October - The SSE Arena, Wembley, London
  • Sunday 1st November - Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
  • Monday 2nd November - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for McFly