Martyn Joseph announced 9 new events

Last modified: Wed 14th Sep 8:03AM

Martyn Joseph just announced nine new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Fitzroy Church in Belfast on Thursday 24th November 2022 and finishes with a show at Bristol Folk House on Saturday 4th February 2023. There are also dates in Bridgwater, Bury, Burton-on-Trent, Milton Keynes, Shrewsbury, Stowmarket and Worcester.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 24th November - Fitzroy Church, Belfast
  • Saturday 14th January - Bridgwater Arts Centre
  • Friday 20th January - The Met, Bury
  • Friday 27th January - Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton-on-Trent
  • Saturday 28th January - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Sunday 29th January - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Thursday 2nd February - John Peel Centre for Creative Arts, Stowmarket
  • Friday 3rd February - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
  • Saturday 4th February - Bristol Folk House
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Martyn Joseph