Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash) announced 12 new events

Last modified: Fri 20th Jan 3:51PM

Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash) just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Beaverwood in Chislehurst on Thursday 7th September 2023 and finishes with a show at The Old Courts in Wigan on Friday 13th October 2023. There are also dates in East Sussex, Havant, Worcester, Sudbury, Wokingham, Bath, Howden, Barnoldswick, Banbury and Gravesend.

Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash) last played a series of UK gigs late last year, finishing in December.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 7th September - The Beaverwood, Chislehurst
  • Friday 8th September - Trading Boundaries, East Sussex
  • Saturday 9th September - The Spring Arts & Heritage Centre, Havant
  • Sunday 10th September - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
  • Thursday 14th September - The Quay Theatre, Sudbury
  • Friday 15th September - Wokingham Music Club at Winnersh British Legion
  • Friday 22nd September - Chapel Arts Centre, Bath
  • Saturday 23rd September - Howden Live
  • Sunday 24th September - Barnoldswick Music & Arts Centre
  • Thursday 28th September - The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury
  • Friday 6th October - The Red Lion (Leo's Red Lion), Gravesend
  • Friday 13th October - The Old Courts, Wigan
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Martin Turner (ex Wishbone Ash)