Marlon Davis announced 32 new tour dates

Last modified: Mon 13th Jan 11:40am

Marlon Davis just announced a run of gigs at Ruby Blue in London, kicking off on Wednesday 5th February 2020 and ending on Thursday 27th August 2020.

They are joined on the road by Sarah Keyworth on eleven of the thirty-two dates, Darren Harriot on four of the dates, Alexander Bennett on three of the dates, Glenn Moore on six of the dates, Sindhu Vee on four of the dates, Helen Bauerm in London on Sunday 22nd March 2020, Sara Barron on three of the dates, Nathan Caton on five of the dates, Toby Hadoke in London on Wednesday 25th March 2020 and in London on Wednesday 1st April 2020, Kae Kurd on four of the dates, Sophie Duker in London on Wednesday 8th April 2020 and in London on Wednesday 29th July 2020, Yuriko Kotani in London on Tuesday 14th April 2020, Catherine Bohart in London on Sunday 26th April 2020, Ahir Shah in London on Sunday 10th May 2020 and in London on Sunday 17th May 2020, Matt Green on four of the dates, Chris McCausland on eight of the dates, Jen Brister in London on Friday 5th June 2020, James Gill on four of the dates, Rosie Jones on three of the dates, Lou Sanders in London on Sunday 19th July 2020, Abigoliah Schamaun in London on Sunday 19th July 2020, Janine Harouni in London on Tuesday 21st July 2020, Mike Gunn in London on Sunday 26th July 2020, Dane Baptiste in London on Wednesday 29th July 2020, Keith Farnan on three of the dates, Paul Tonkinson on four of the dates, Jarlath Regan in London on Tuesday 4th August 2020, Luke Toulson in London on Wednesday 5th August 2020, Nigel Ng in London on Thursday 6th August 2020, Tom Webb on five of the dates, Michael Odeale in London on Tuesday 11th August 2020, Paul Tonikinson in London on Tuesday 11th August 2020 and in London on Wednesday 12th August 2020, Kate Lucas in London on Wednesday 19th August 2020, Prince Abdi in London on Tuesday 25th August 2020, Caroline Mabey in London on Tuesday 25th August 2020, Steve Bugeja in London on Wednesday 26th August 2020, and Joe Bor in London on Wednesday 26th August 2020.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 5th February - Ruby Blue, London with Sarah Keyworth, Darren Harriot, Alexander Bennett
  • Tuesday 17th March - Ruby Blue, London with Glenn Moore, Sindhu Vee, Sarah Keyworth
  • Sunday 22nd March - Ruby Blue, London with Helen Bauerm, Sindhu Vee, Alexander Bennett
  • Tuesday 24th March - Ruby Blue, London with Glenn Moore, Sara Barron, Sarah Keyworth
  • Wednesday 25th March - Ruby Blue, London with Glenn Moore, Nathan Caton, Toby Hadoke
  • Wednesday 1st April - Ruby Blue, London with Kae Kurd, Nathan Caton, Toby Hadoke
  • Wednesday 8th April - Ruby Blue, London with Glenn Moore, Kae Kurd, Sophie Duker
  • Tuesday 14th April - Ruby Blue, London with Sara Barron, Yuriko Kotani, Sarah Keyworth
  • Sunday 26th April - Ruby Blue, London with Sarah Keyworth, Sindhu Vee, Catherine Bohart
  • Tuesday 28th April - Ruby Blue, London with Glenn Moore, Sindhu Vee, Sarah Keyworth
  • Sunday 10th May - Ruby Blue, London with Sarah Keyworth, Ahir Shah, Matt Green
  • Sunday 17th May - Ruby Blue, London with Ahir Shah, Darren Harriot, Chris McCausland, Sarah Keyworth
  • Friday 5th June - Ruby Blue, London with Jen Brister, Darren Harriot, James Gill
  • Tuesday 30th June - Ruby Blue, London with Glenn Moore, Rosie Jones, Sarah Keyworth
  • Sunday 19th July - Ruby Blue, London with Lou Sanders, Abigoliah Schamaun, Sarah Keyworth
  • Tuesday 21st July - Ruby Blue, London with Chris McCausland, Janine Harouni, Sarah Keyworth
  • Sunday 26th July - Ruby Blue, London with Mike Gunn, Darren Harriot, Alexander Bennett
  • Wednesday 29th July - Ruby Blue, London with Dane Baptiste, Sara Barron, Sophie Duker
  • Saturday 1st August - Ruby Blue, London with Rosie Jones, Keith Farnan, James Gill
  • Tuesday 4th August - Ruby Blue, London with Chris McCausland, Paul Tonkinson, Jarlath Regan
  • Wednesday 5th August - Ruby Blue, London with Luke Toulson, Chris McCausland, Matt Green
  • Thursday 6th August - Ruby Blue, London with Nigel Ng, Nathan Caton, Tom Webb
  • Friday 7th August - Ruby Blue, London with Kae Kurd, Nathan Caton, Tom Webb
  • Saturday 8th August - Ruby Blue, London with Nathan Caton, Paul Tonkinson, Matt Green
  • Tuesday 11th August - Ruby Blue, London with Michael Odeale, Paul Tonikinson, James Gill
  • Wednesday 12th August - Ruby Blue, London with Chris McCausland, Paul Tonikinson, Tom Webb
  • Friday 14th August - Ruby Blue, London with Paul Tonkinson, Keith Farnan, James Gill
  • Saturday 15th August - Ruby Blue, London with Rosie Jones, Keith Farnan, Tom Webb
  • Wednesday 19th August - Ruby Blue, London with Kate Lucas, Chris McCausland, Tom Webb
  • Tuesday 25th August - Ruby Blue, London with Prince Abdi, Paul Tonkinson, Caroline Mabey
  • Wednesday 26th August - Ruby Blue, London with Steve Bugeja, Chris McCausland, Joe Bor
  • Thursday 27th August - Ruby Blue, London with Kae Kurd, Chris McCausland, Matt Green
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Marlon Davis