Mark Watson announced 23 new tour dates

Last modified: Fri 7th Feb 8:33am

Mark Watson just announced twenty-three new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Cedars Hall in Wells on Sunday 24th May 2020 and ends at Unity Theatre in Liverpool on Saturday 10th October 2020. There are also dates in Chipping Norton, Basingstoke, Swindon, Manchester, Maidenhead, Milton Keynes, Bracknell, Hexham, Pontardawe, Kettering, Southampton, Cambridge, Birmingham, Warrington, Chester, Newport, Winchester, Clevedon, Bristol, York and Otley.

Mark Watson last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 24th May - Cedars Hall, Wells
  • Thursday 28th May - The Theatre, Chipping Norton
  • Friday 29th May - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Tuesday 2nd June - Swindon Arts Centre
  • Friday 12th June - The Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester
  • Saturday 13th June - Norden Farm Centre for The Arts, Maidenhead
  • Sunday 14th June - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Tuesday 16th June - South Hill Park Arts Centre & Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
  • Saturday 20th June - Queens Hall Arts Centre, Hexham
  • Friday 26th June - Pontardawe Arts Centre
  • Saturday 27th June - Kettering Arts Centre
  • Sunday 28th June - Nuffield Theatre City, Southampton
  • Tuesday 8th September - Cambridge Junction
  • Friday 11th September - MAC (Midlands Arts Centre), Birmingham
  • Saturday 12th September - Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington
  • Friday 18th September - Storyhouse, Chester
  • Saturday 19th September - The Riverfront, Newport
  • Sunday 27th September - Winchester Discovery Centre
  • Saturday 3rd October - Curzon Cinema and Arts, Clevedon
  • Sunday 4th October - The Wardrobe Theatre & The Old Market Assembly, Bristol
  • Thursday 8th October - The Crescent Community Venue, York
  • Friday 9th October - Otley Courthouse
  • Saturday 10th October - Unity Theatre, Liverpool
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Mark Watson