M Huncho announced 13 new events

Last modified: Fri 26th Jun 9:22AM

M Huncho just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Teeside International Airport in Darlington on Friday 31st July 2020 and finishes at SWG3 in Glasgow on Wednesday 9th September 2020. There are also dates in Lincoln, Leeds, Liverpool, Edinburgh, Bolton, Birmingham, Newmarket, Milton Keynes, Cheltenham, Bristol and Potters Bar.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 31st July - Teeside International Airport, Darlington
  • Saturday 1st August - Lincolnshire Showground
  • Sunday 2nd August - The Leeds East Airport
  • Monday 3rd August - Central Docks, Liverpool
  • Wednesday 5th August - Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 6th August - University of Bolton Stadium
  • Tuesday 11th August - Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
  • Thursday 13th August - Newmarket Racecourse
  • Friday 14th August - The National Bowl, Milton Keynes
  • Sunday 16th August - Cheltenham Racecourse
  • Monday 17th August - Bristol Filton Airport
  • Wednesday 19th August - Colesdale Farm, Potters Bar
  • Wednesday 9th September - SWG3, Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for M Huncho