Lucy Worsley announced 14 new events

Last modified: Tue 21st Jun 3:31PM

Lucy Worsley just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Palace Theatre in Southend-on-Sea on Tuesday 6th September 2022 and finishes at Buxton Opera House on Wednesday 9th November 2022. There are also dates in Guildford, Chester, London, York, Yarm, Edinburgh, Bath, Northampton, High Wycombe, Yeovil, Shrewsbury and Cheltenham.

Lucy Worsley last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in January of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 6th September - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
  • Wednesday 7th September - Yvonne Arnaud Theatre And Mill Studio, Guildford
  • Friday 9th September - Storyhouse, Chester
  • Friday 23rd September - Alexandra Palace, London
  • Monday 26th September - Theatre Royal, York
  • Friday 30th September - Princess Alexandra Auditorium & Friarage Theatre, Yarm
  • Sunday 9th October - Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 13th October - The Pavilion, Bath
  • Saturday 15th October - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Wednesday 19th October - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • Monday 24th October - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
  • Tuesday 25th October - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Monday 7th November - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Wednesday 9th November - Buxton Opera House
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Lucy Worsley