Lucy Spraggan announced 11 new events

Last modified: Thu 29th Oct 9:49AM

Lucy Spraggan just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Wardrobe in Leeds on Tuesday 1st December 2020 and finishes with a show at The Venue in Derby on Saturday 19th December 2020. There are also dates in Birmingham, Leamington Spa, Bath, Brighton, London, Norwich and Cardiff, and two dates in Sheffield.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 1st December - The Wardrobe, Leeds
  • Thursday 3rd December - The Mill, Birmingham
  • Friday 4th December - The Assembly, Leamington Spa
  • Saturday 5th December - The Forum, Bath
  • Sunday 6th December - Chalk, Brighton
  • Wednesday 9th December - EartH (Hackney Arts Centre), London
  • Thursday 10th December - Epic Studios, Norwich
  • Friday 11th December - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Friday 11th December - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Thursday 17th December - Tramshed, Cardiff
  • Saturday 19th December - The Venue, Derby
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Lucy Spraggan