Lucy Beaumont announced 20 new events

Last modified: Wed 25th Jan 3:56PM

Lucy Beaumont just announced twenty new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Gala Theatre and Cinema in Durham on Wednesday 4th October 2023 and ends at Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing on Saturday 2nd December 2023. There are also dates in Salford, Middlesbrough, Blackburn, Nottingham, London, Newcastle upon Tyne, Scunthorpe, Leeds, Birmingham, Hull, Crewe, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Lancaster, York, Coventry, Buxton and Belfast.

Lucy Beaumont last toured the UK early last year, finishing in May.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 4th October - Gala Theatre and Cinema, Durham
  • Sunday 8th October - The Lowry, Salford
  • Wednesday 11th October - Middlesbrough Town Hall
  • Sunday 15th October - King George's Hall, Blackburn
  • Friday 20th October - Nottingham Playhouse
  • Wednesday 1st November - Bloomsbury Theatre, London
  • Thursday 2nd November - Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 3rd November - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
  • Tuesday 7th November - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Thursday 9th November - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Saturday 11th November - Hull City Hall
  • Sunday 12th November - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Wednesday 15th November - The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 16th November - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Saturday 18th November - Grand Theatre, Lancaster
  • Sunday 19th November - Grand Opera House, York
  • Thursday 23rd November - Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
  • Saturday 25th November - Buxton Opera House
  • Friday 1st December - The Limelight, Belfast
  • Saturday 2nd December - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Lucy Beaumont