Lonely The Brave announced 9 new events

Last modified: Wed 26th Aug 10:40AM

Lonely The Brave just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at The Hope & Ruin in Brighton on Sunday 11th April 2021 and finishes at The Dome in London on Wednesday 21st April 2021. There are also dates in Birmingham, Bristol, Cambridge, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds and Nottingham.

Lonely The Brave last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in July of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 11th April - The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
  • Monday 12th April - The Castle & Falcon, Birmingham
  • Tuesday 13th April - The Fleece, Bristol
  • Thursday 15th April - Cambridge Junction
  • Friday 16th April - Manchester Academy
  • Saturday 17th April - King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
  • Monday 19th April - The Key Club, Leeds
  • Tuesday 20th April - The Bodega, Nottingham
  • Wednesday 21st April - The Dome, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Lonely The Brave