Lipstick On Your Collar announced 10 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 7th Nov 9:55am

Lipstick On Your Collar just announced ten new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Queens Theatre in Hornchurch on Thursday 2nd July 2020 and ends at Artrix in Bromsgrove on Saturday 17th October 2020. There are also dates in Porthcawl, Yarm, Scarborough, Swindon, Billingham, Horsham, Crewe and Hayes.

Lipstick On Your Collar last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in November of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 2nd July - Queens Theatre, Hornchurch
  • Saturday 15th August - Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl
  • Saturday 5th September - Princess Alexandra Auditorium & Friarage Theatre, Yarm
  • Sunday 6th September - Scarborough Spa
  • Friday 18th September - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Friday 2nd October - Billingham Forum Theatre
  • Thursday 8th October - The Capitol Theatre, Horsham
  • Saturday 10th October - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Sunday 11th October - Beck Theatre, Hayes
  • Saturday 17th October - Artrix, Bromsgrove
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Lipstick On Your Collar