Lightning Seeds announced 14 new events

Last modified: Wed 15th Jun 7:54AM

Lightning Seeds just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Cambridge Junction on Thursday 27th October 2022 and ends at The Leadmill in Sheffield on Saturday 26th November 2022. There are also dates in Oxford, Frome, Southampton, London, Leeds, Glasgow, Birmingham, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Liverpool, Brighton, Cardiff and Manchester.

Lightning Seeds last toured the UK quite recently, finishing in June of this year. They are joined on the road by Badly Drawn Boy on thirteen of the fourteen dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 27th October - Cambridge Junction with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Friday 28th October - O2 Academy Oxford with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Saturday 29th October - Cheese & Grain, Frome with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Thursday 3rd November - The 1865, Southampton with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Friday 4th November - O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Saturday 5th November - Leeds University Union with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Sunday 6th November - The Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Thursday 10th November - Birmingham Town Hall with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Friday 11th November - Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Saturday 12th November - Eventim Olympia, Liverpool with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Thursday 17th November - Chalk, Brighton
  • Friday 18th November - Tramshed, Cardiff with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Saturday 19th November - Albert Hall, Manchester with Badly Drawn Boy
  • Saturday 26th November - The Leadmill, Sheffield with Badly Drawn Boy
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Lightning Seeds