Levellers announced 26 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 7th Nov 9:44am

Levellers just announced twenty-six new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Apex in Bury St Edmunds on Wednesday 12th February 2020 and finishes with a show at Rock City in Nottingham on Saturday 5th December 2020. There are also dates in Brecon, Port Talbot, Llandudno, Liverpool, Norwich, Margate, Sheffield, Coventry, Holmfirth, Hastings, Aylesbury, Southampton, York, Dundee, Stirling, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, St. Albans, Scunthorpe and Lancaster, and two dates in Manchester.

Levellers last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 12th February - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
  • Thursday 13th February - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
  • Wednesday 26th February - Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
  • Thursday 27th February - Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot
  • Saturday 29th February - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Sunday 1st March - Grand Central Hall, Liverpool
  • Friday 20th March - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Saturday 21st March - Dreamland, Margate
  • Wednesday 29th April - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Thursday 30th April - The Empire, Coventry
  • Friday 1st May - Holmfirth Picturedrome
  • Wednesday 13th May - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
  • Friday 15th May - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
  • Saturday 16th May - O2 Guildhall Southampton
  • Wednesday 4th November - York Barbican
  • Thursday 5th November - Club Tropicana, Vogue, Fat Sam's & Aura, Dundee
  • Friday 6th November - Albert Halls, Stirling
  • Saturday 7th November - The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 8th November - The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
  • Wednesday 18th November - The Alban Arena, St. Albans
  • Thursday 19th November - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
  • Friday 20th November - Albert Hall, Manchester
  • Saturday 21st November - Albert Hall, Manchester
  • Thursday 3rd December - Lancaster Town Hall
  • Friday 4th December - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Saturday 5th December - Rock City, Nottingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Levellers