Level 42 announced 24 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 22nd Oct 12:24pm

Level 42 just announced twenty-four new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Royal Concert Hall in Glasgow on Wednesday 7th October 2020 and finishes at Cliffs Pavilion in Southend-on-Sea on Wednesday 4th November 2020. There are also dates in Aberdeen, Newcastle upon Tyne, Manchester, Hull, York, Stoke-on-Trent, Nottingham, Liverpool, Sheffield, Blackpool, Birmingham, London, Cheltenham, Bath, Cardiff, Reading, Cambridge, Margate, Bexhill-on-Sea, Southampton, Bournemouth and Ipswich.

Level 42 last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in September of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 7th October - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Thursday 8th October - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Saturday 10th October - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Sunday 11th October - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Monday 12th October - Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Tuesday 13th October - York Barbican
  • Thursday 15th October - Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Friday 16th October - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Saturday 17th October - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Sunday 18th October - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Monday 19th October - Blackpool Winter Gardens
  • Tuesday 20th October - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Thursday 22nd October - Royal Albert Hall, London
  • Friday 23rd October - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Saturday 24th October - The Forum, Bath
  • Monday 26th October - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Tuesday 27th October - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Wednesday 28th October - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Friday 30th October - Margate Winter Gardens
  • Saturday 31st October - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
  • Sunday 1st November - Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
  • Monday 2nd November - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Tuesday 3rd November - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Wednesday 4th November - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Level 42