Leo Sayer announced 10 new events

Last modified: Mon 21st Dec 2:01PM

Leo Sayer just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Portsmouth Guildhall on Wednesday 17th November 2021 and finishes at first direct arena in Leeds on Friday 17th December 2021. There are also dates in Bournemouth, Leicester, Sheffield, Southampton, Bath and Plymouth, and two dates in London.

Leo Sayer last went on tour in the UK late last year, finishing in December. They are joined on the road by Jools Holland for all tour dates, Lulu in London on Friday 19th November 2021 and in London on Saturday 20th November 2021, and Chris Difford in London on Friday 19th November 2021 and in London on Saturday 20th November 2021.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 17th November - Portsmouth Guildhall with Jools Holland
  • Thursday 18th November - Bournemouth Pavilion with Jools Holland
  • Friday 19th November - Royal Albert Hall, London with Jools Holland, Lulu, Chris Difford
  • Saturday 20th November - Royal Albert Hall, London with Jools Holland, Lulu, Chris Difford
  • Thursday 25th November - De Montfort Hall, Leicester with Jools Holland
  • Friday 26th November - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall with Jools Holland
  • Sunday 28th November - Mayflower Theatre, Southampton with Jools Holland
  • Thursday 9th December - The Forum, Bath with Jools Holland
  • Friday 10th December - Plymouth Pavilions with Jools Holland
  • Friday 17th December - first direct arena, Leeds with Jools Holland
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Leo Sayer