Lee Mead announced 16 new events

Last modified: Mon 9th Mar 1:45pm

Lee Mead just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Everyman Theatre in Cheltenham on Wednesday 3rd June 2020 and ends at Grove Theatre in Dunstable on Sunday 23rd August 2020. There are also dates in Redhill, Poole, Lyme Regis, Winchester, Milton Keynes, Porthcawl, Carmarthen, Taunton, Weston-super-Mare, Clacton-On-Sea, Newbury, Swindon, Eastleigh and Newport.

Lee Mead last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in January of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 3rd June - Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham
  • Thursday 4th June - Harlequin Theatre, Redhill
  • Friday 5th June - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Saturday 6th June - Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis
  • Wednesday 17th June - Theatre Royal, Winchester
  • Thursday 18th June - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Thursday 25th June - Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl
  • Saturday 27th June - The Lyric, Carmarthen
  • Thursday 2nd July - The Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton
  • Sunday 5th July - The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare
  • Saturday 18th July - West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-On-Sea
  • Thursday 30th July - Arlington Arts, Newbury
  • Friday 31st July - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Friday 21st August - The Concorde Club & Ellington Lodge, Eastleigh
  • Saturday 22nd August - Medina Theatre, Newport
  • Sunday 23rd August - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Lee Mead