Larry Dean announced 31 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 24th Oct 9:09am

Larry Dean just announced thirty-one new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Bullingdon in Oxford on Thursday 17th September 2020 and finishes with a show at Kings Theatre in Glasgow on Saturday 20th March 2021. There are also dates in Cambridge, Northampton, Milton Keynes, Brighton, Aldershot, London, Bristol, Cardiff, Shrewsbury, Nottingham, Sheffield, Birmingham, Stafford, Exeter, Carlisle, Leeds, Liverpool, Manchester, Leicester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Aberdeen, Arbroath, Dundee, Stirling and Dunfermline, two dates in Crawley, and two in Edinburgh.

Larry Dean last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 17th September - The Bullingdon, Oxford
  • Friday 18th September - Cambridge Junction
  • Saturday 19th September - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Sunday 20th September - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Thursday 8th October - Komedia, Brighton
  • Friday 9th October - Hawth Theatre, Crawley
  • Saturday 10th October - Hawth Theatre, Crawley
  • Wednesday 14th October - West End Centre, Aldershot
  • Friday 16th October - Bloomsbury Theatre, London
  • Saturday 17th October - 1532 Performing Arts Centre, Bristol
  • Sunday 18th October - The Glee Club Cardiff
  • Wednesday 21st October - Henry Tudor House, Shrewsbury
  • Thursday 22nd October - The Glee Club Nottingham
  • Sunday 25th October - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Wednesday 28th October - The Glee Club Birmingham
  • Thursday 29th October - Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
  • Sunday 8th November - Exeter Phoenix
  • Friday 5th February - The Old Fire Station, Carlisle
  • Saturday 6th February - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Thursday 11th February - Hot Water Comedy Club, Liverpool
  • Saturday 13th February - Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester
  • Sunday 14th February - The Y Theatre, Leicester
  • Saturday 27th February - Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Wednesday 3rd March - Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen
  • Friday 5th March - Webster Theatre, Arbroath
  • Saturday 6th March - Whitehall Theatre, Dundee
  • Sunday 7th March - The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
  • Saturday 13th March - MacRobert Arts Centre, Stirling
  • Sunday 14th March - The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
  • Friday 19th March - Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline
  • Saturday 20th March - Kings Theatre, Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Larry Dean