Lanterns On The Lake announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Fri 18th Dec 12:04PM

Lanterns On The Lake just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Brudenell Social Club in Leeds on Wednesday 6th October 2021 and finishes with a show at Boiler Shop in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Friday 10th December 2021. There are also dates in Norwich, Birmingham, Manchester, Brighton, Guildford, Bristol, Southampton, Corsham, Exeter, Nottingham, Hebden Bridge, Stockton-on-Tees, Glasgow and Bury.

Lanterns On The Lake last played a series of UK gigs late last year, finishing in November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 6th October - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Saturday 9th October - The Waterfront Studio, Norwich
  • Monday 11th October - The Actress And Bishop, Birmingham
  • Tuesday 12th October - Gorilla, Manchester
  • Monday 18th October - Patterns, Brighton
  • Tuesday 19th October - The Boileroom, Guildford
  • Wednesday 20th October - Thekla, Bristol
  • Thursday 21st October - The Brook, Southampton
  • Saturday 23rd October - The Pound Arts Centre, Corsham
  • Sunday 24th October - Exeter Phoenix
  • Tuesday 26th October - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Wednesday 27th October - The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge
  • Thursday 28th October - The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees
  • Friday 29th October - King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
  • Saturday 30th October - The Met, Bury
  • Friday 10th December - Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Lanterns On The Lake