Lady Bird announced 10 new tour dates

Last modified: Wed 29th Jan 11:57am

Lady Bird just announced ten new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Tunbridge Wells Forum on Thursday 14th May 2020 and ends at The Boileroom in Guildford on Thursday 28th May 2020. There are also dates in Carlisle, Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne, Manchester, London, Hull, Nottingham and Bristol.

Lady Bird last toured the UK late last year, finishing in December. They are joined on the road by Lucia & The Best Boys in Nottingham on Tuesday 26th May 2020.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 14th May - Tunbridge Wells Forum
  • Monday 18th May - The Old Fire Station, Carlisle
  • Tuesday 19th May - King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
  • Wednesday 20th May - Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 22nd May - Band On The Wall, Manchester
  • Saturday 23rd May - Omeara, London
  • Monday 25th May - The Polar Bear, Hull
  • Tuesday 26th May - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham with Lucia & The Best Boys
  • Wednesday 27th May - Exchange, Bristol
  • Thursday 28th May - The Boileroom, Guildford
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Lady Bird