Kris Barras Band announced 20 new events

Last modified: Fri 15th Jul 11:28AM

Kris Barras Band just announced twenty new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Gloucester Guildhall on Wednesday 25th January 2023 and ends at The Garage in London on Saturday 25th February 2023. There are also dates in Bury St Edmunds, Barnsley, Oxford, Exeter, Southampton, Bournemouth, Bristol, Milton Keynes, Wolverhampton, Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Dundee, Glasgow, Nottingham, Norwich and Brighton.

Kris Barras Band last toured the UK quite recently, finishing in July of this year. They are joined on the road by Dea Matrona for all twenty tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 25th January - Gloucester Guildhall with Dea Matrona
  • Thursday 26th January - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds with Dea Matrona
  • Sunday 29th January - Birdwell Venue, Barnsley with Dea Matrona
  • Monday 30th January - The Bullingdon, Oxford with Dea Matrona
  • Wednesday 1st February - Exeter Phoenix with Dea Matrona
  • Thursday 2nd February - The Brook, Southampton with Dea Matrona
  • Friday 3rd February - The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth with Dea Matrona
  • Saturday 4th February - Thekla, Bristol with Dea Matrona
  • Wednesday 8th February - The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes with Dea Matrona
  • Thursday 9th February - KK's Steel Mill, Wolverhampton with Dea Matrona
  • Sunday 12th February - Band On The Wall, Manchester with Dea Matrona
  • Monday 13th February - Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne with Dea Matrona
  • Wednesday 15th February - The Caves, Edinburgh with Dea Matrona
  • Thursday 16th February - The Tunnels, Aberdeen with Dea Matrona
  • Friday 17th February - Church, Dundee with Dea Matrona
  • Saturday 18th February - Cathouse Nightclub, Glasgow with Dea Matrona
  • Monday 20th February - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham with Dea Matrona
  • Thursday 23rd February - Epic Studios, Norwich with Dea Matrona
  • Friday 24th February - Chalk, Brighton with Dea Matrona
  • Saturday 25th February - The Garage, London with Dea Matrona
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Kris Barras Band