Kodaline announced 13 new events

Last modified: Fri 2nd Oct 12:11PM

Kodaline just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at O2 Academy Oxford on Monday 17th May 2021 and ends at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire in London on Wednesday 2nd June 2021. There are also dates in Cambridge, Bexhill-on-Sea, Birmingham, Nottingham, Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Glasgow, Leeds, Norwich, Bristol and Southampton.

Kodaline last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in September of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 17th May - O2 Academy Oxford
  • Tuesday 18th May - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Wednesday 19th May - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
  • Friday 21st May - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Saturday 22nd May - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Sunday 23rd May - Albert Hall, Manchester
  • Tuesday 25th May - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Wednesday 26th May - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow
  • Thursday 27th May - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Saturday 29th May - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Sunday 30th May - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Tuesday 1st June - O2 Guildhall Southampton
  • Wednesday 2nd June - O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Kodaline