King No-One announced 13 new events

Last modified: Wed 2nd Sep 7:35AM

King No-One just announced thirteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Komedia in Brighton on Wednesday 24th February 2021 and ends at O2 Ritz in Manchester on Friday 12th March 2021. There are also dates in Cambridge, Sheffield, Leicester, Nottingham, Leeds, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne, Bristol, London and Hull.

King No-One last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in July of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 24th February - Komedia, Brighton
  • Thursday 25th February - Cambridge Junction
  • Friday 26th February - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Sunday 28th February - O2 Academy Leicester
  • Monday 1st March - The Bodega, Nottingham
  • Wednesday 3rd March - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Thursday 4th March - The Mash House, Edinburgh
  • Friday 5th March - King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
  • Saturday 6th March - Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Tuesday 9th March - Thekla, Bristol
  • Wednesday 10th March - O2 Academy Islington, London
  • Thursday 11th March - Social, Hull
  • Friday 12th March - O2 Ritz, Manchester
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for King No-One