Kill the Lights announced 9 new events

Last modified: Fri 31st Jul 11:56AM

Kill the Lights just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at The Anvil in Bournemouth on Wednesday 3rd March 2021 and finishes with a show at The Asylum in Birmingham on Sunday 14th March 2021. There are also dates in Brighton, London, Bridgend, Bristol, Leeds, Nottingham and Manchester.

Kill the Lights last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month. They are joined on the road by GroundCulture on six of the nine dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 3rd March - The Anvil, Bournemouth with GroundCulture
  • Thursday 4th March - The Green Door Store, Brighton with GroundCulture
  • Friday 5th March - The Boston Music Room, London
  • Saturday 6th March - Hobos, Bridgend
  • Monday 8th March - Rough Trade, Bristol with GroundCulture
  • Tuesday 9th March - The Key Club, Leeds with GroundCulture
  • Wednesday 10th March - Ye Olde Salutation Inn, Nottingham with GroundCulture
  • Saturday 13th March - Star & Garter, Manchester
  • Sunday 14th March - The Asylum, Birmingham with GroundCulture
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Kill the Lights