Kiefer Sutherland announced 9 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 17th Oct 2:47pm

Kiefer Sutherland just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Corn Exchange in Ipswich on Wednesday 19th February 2020 and finishes with a show at O2 Academy Oxford on Monday 2nd March 2020. There are also dates in Brighton, Blackburn, Nottingham, Sheffield, Cambridge, Liverpool and Leeds.

Kiefer Sutherland last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 19th February - Corn Exchange, Ipswich
  • Friday 21st February - Chalk, Brighton
  • Saturday 22nd February - King George's Hall, Blackburn
  • Sunday 23rd February - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Tuesday 25th February - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Wednesday 26th February - Cambridge Junction
  • Thursday 27th February - O2 Academy Liverpool
  • Sunday 1st March - Leeds University Union
  • Monday 2nd March - O2 Academy Oxford
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Kiefer Sutherland