Karen Dunbar announced 12 new events

Last modified: Mon 4th Sep 5:56PM

Karen Dunbar just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Summerhall in Edinburgh on Thursday 9th November 2023 and finishes with a show at Òran Mór in Glasgow on Sunday 10th December 2023. There are also dates in Stirling, Acharacle, Paisley, Greenock, Ayr, Helensburgh, Hawick, Galashiels, Portree and Isle of Skye.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 9th November - Summerhall, Edinburgh
  • Friday 10th November - The Tolbooth, Stirling
  • Saturday 11th November - Kilchoan Community Centre, Acharacle
  • Thursday 16th November - The Bungalow Bar, Paisley
  • Friday 17th November - Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
  • Saturday 18th November - Venue 38, Ayr
  • Sunday 19th November - Victoria Hall, Helensburgh
  • Thursday 23rd November - Heart Of Hawick
  • Sunday 26th November - MacArts, Galashiels
  • Sunday 3rd December - Aros Centre, Portree, Isle of Skye
  • Thursday 7th December - Slay, Glasgow
  • Sunday 10th December - Òran Mór, Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Karen Dunbar