Jordan MacKampa announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Tue 17th Nov 2:41PM

Jordan MacKampa just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Hyde Park Book Club in Leeds on Friday 8th October 2021 and ends at Scala in London on Thursday 21st October 2021. There are also dates in Manchester, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Liverpool, Cambridge, Southampton and Brighton.

Jordan MacKampa last toured the UK quite recently, finishing in September of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 8th October - Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
  • Sunday 10th October - YES, Manchester
  • Tuesday 12th October - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
  • Wednesday 13th October - The Mash House, Edinburgh
  • Friday 15th October - Jacaranda Records - Phase One, Liverpool
  • Saturday 16th October - Baptist Chapel Waterbeach, Cambridge
  • Tuesday 19th October - The Joiners, Southampton
  • Wednesday 20th October - The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
  • Thursday 21st October - Scala, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Jordan MacKampa