John Otway announced 12 new events

Last modified: Fri 30th Oct 12:33PM

John Otway just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Sub89 & The Bowery District in Reading on Wednesday 15th December 2021 and finishes with a show at Albert Hall in Nottingham on Saturday 26th February 2022. There are also dates in Portsmouth, Swindon, New Brighton, Bury St Edmunds, Bexhill-on-Sea, Whitley Bay, Glasgow, Manchester, Cheltenham and Birmingham.

John Otway last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in September of this year. They are joined on the road by Wilko Johnson on eleven of the twelve dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 15th December - Sub89 & The Bowery District, Reading
  • Thursday 3rd February - New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth with Wilko Johnson
  • Friday 4th February - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon with Wilko Johnson
  • Thursday 10th February - Floral Pavilion Theatre & Blue Lounge, New Brighton with Wilko Johnson
  • Friday 11th February - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds with Wilko Johnson
  • Saturday 12th February - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea with Wilko Johnson
  • Thursday 17th February - Playhouse Whitley Bay with Wilko Johnson
  • Friday 18th February - Saint Luke's, Glasgow with Wilko Johnson
  • Saturday 19th February - Royal Northern College of Music (RNCM), Manchester with Wilko Johnson
  • Thursday 24th February - Cheltenham Town Hall with Wilko Johnson
  • Friday 25th February - Birmingham Town Hall with Wilko Johnson
  • Saturday 26th February - Albert Hall, Nottingham with Wilko Johnson
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for John Otway