John Bishop announced 14 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 16th Jan 4:55pm

John Bishop just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Regent Theatre in Stoke-on-Trent on Tuesday 8th September 2020 and ends at Brentwood Live on Friday 11th December 2020. There are also dates in Southend-on-Sea, Bradford, Bridlington, Chatham, Portsmouth, Bedford, Stockport, Grimsby, Colchester and Bexhill-on-Sea, and two dates in Scunthorpe.

John Bishop last toured the UK late last year, finishing in December.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 8th September - Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Thursday 17th September - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Tuesday 22nd September - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Thursday 24th September - The Spa Bridlington
  • Wednesday 4th November - Central Theatre, Chatham
  • Thursday 5th November - Portsmouth Guildhall
  • Tuesday 10th November - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
  • Wednesday 11th November - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
  • Thursday 12th November - Bedford Corn Exchange
  • Thursday 19th November - The Plaza, Stockport
  • Tuesday 1st December - Grimsby Auditorium
  • Thursday 3rd December - Charter Hall, Colchester
  • Tuesday 8th December - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
  • Friday 11th December - Brentwood Live
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for John Bishop