Joel Dommett announced 12 new events

Last modified: Fri 11th Sep 7:26AM

Joel Dommett just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Hawth Theatre in Crawley on Friday 1st October 2021 and ends at New Theatre in Cardiff on Sunday 21st November 2021. There are also dates in Salisbury, Telford, Bromley, Bedford, Eastbourne, Birmingham, Hayes, Cheltenham, Hastings and Guildford.

Joel Dommett last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in August of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 1st October - Hawth Theatre, Crawley
  • Sunday 3rd October - Salisbury City Hall
  • Thursday 7th October - Oakengates Theatre (The Place), Telford
  • Wednesday 13th October - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • Thursday 14th October - Bedford Corn Exchange
  • Saturday 16th October - Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Sunday 17th October - Birmingham Hippodrome
  • Friday 22nd October - Beck Theatre, Hayes
  • Wednesday 27th October - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Friday 29th October - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
  • Tuesday 9th November - G Live, Guildford
  • Sunday 21st November - New Theatre, Cardiff
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Joel Dommett