Jimmy Carr announced 9 new tour dates

Last modified: Wed 23rd Oct 9:09am

Jimmy Carr just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Royal & Derngate Theatre in Northampton on Friday 20th March 2020 and ends at Cambridge Corn Exchange on Wednesday 9th December 2020. There are also dates in Great Yarmouth, Southampton, Crawley, Stoke-on-Trent, Dartford, Plymouth and Worthing.

Jimmy Carr last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 20th March - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Thursday 2nd July - Britannia Pier, Great Yarmouth
  • Tuesday 14th July - Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
  • Thursday 3rd September - Hawth Theatre, Crawley
  • Sunday 27th September - Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Tuesday 29th September - Orchard Theatre, Dartford
  • Friday 16th October - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Wednesday 25th November - Assembly Hall & Richmond Room, Worthing
  • Wednesday 9th December - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Jimmy Carr