Jimmy Carr announced 9 new events

Last modified: Fri 6th Nov 10:00AM

Jimmy Carr just announced a run of concert dates at The Palace Theatre in London, kicking off on Tuesday 5th January 2021 and finishing with a show on Thursday 14th January 2021.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 5th January - The Palace Theatre, London
  • Wednesday 6th January - The Palace Theatre, London
  • Thursday 7th January - The Palace Theatre, London
  • Friday 8th January - The Palace Theatre, London
  • Saturday 9th January - The Palace Theatre, London
  • Sunday 10th January - The Palace Theatre, London
  • Tuesday 12th January - The Palace Theatre, London
  • Wednesday 13th January - The Palace Theatre, London
  • Thursday 14th January - The Palace Theatre, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Jimmy Carr