Jimeoin announced 12 new events

Last modified: Wed 15th Jun 7:20AM

Jimeoin just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Apex in Bury St Edmunds on Wednesday 22nd February 2023 and finishes at Tyne Theatre & Opera House in Newcastle upon Tyne on Friday 10th March 2023. There are also dates in Chelmsford, Peterborough, Leicester, Warrington, Coventry, Cheltenham, Weston-super-Mare, Swansea, Stafford and Leeds.

Jimeoin last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in February of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 22nd February - The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
  • Thursday 23rd February - Civic Theatre, Chelmsford
  • Friday 24th February - Peterborough New Theatre
  • Saturday 25th February - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Sunday 26th February - Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington
  • Wednesday 1st March - The Albany Theatre, Coventry
  • Friday 3rd March - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Saturday 4th March - The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare
  • Sunday 5th March - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • Wednesday 8th March - Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
  • Thursday 9th March - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
  • Friday 10th March - Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Jimeoin