Jethro Tull announced rescheduled dates

Last modified: Thu 21st May 11:39AM

Jethro Tull just announced nine new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at The Forum in Bath on Friday 17th September 2021 and finishes at King George's Hall in Blackburn on Thursday 30th September 2021. There are also dates in Reading, Aylesbury, Leicester, Brighton, Poole, Perth and Stoke-on-Trent.

Jethro Tull last went on tour in the UK back in early 2018, finishing in April.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 17th September - The Forum, Bath
  • Saturday 18th September - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Monday 20th September - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
  • Tuesday 21st September - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Wednesday 22nd September - Brighton Dome
  • Saturday 25th September - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Monday 27th September - Horsecross (Perth Theatre & Concert Hall)
  • Wednesday 29th September - Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Thursday 30th September - King George's Hall, Blackburn
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Jethro Tull