Jen Brister announced 9 new events

Last modified: Wed 25th Mar 9:55am

Jen Brister just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Gala Theatre and Cinema in Durham on Saturday 5th September 2020 and finishes at 1532 Performing Arts Centre in Bristol on Saturday 31st October 2020. There are also dates in Leeds, Carlisle, Milton Keynes, Birmingham, Nottingham, Brighton and Aldershot.

Jen Brister last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 5th September - Gala Theatre and Cinema, Durham
  • Monday 7th September - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Friday 18th September - The Old Fire Station, Carlisle
  • Sunday 27th September - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Monday 28th September - The Glee Club Birmingham
  • Tuesday 29th September - The Glee Club Nottingham
  • Monday 12th October - Komedia, Brighton
  • Saturday 17th October - West End Centre, Aldershot
  • Saturday 31st October - 1532 Performing Arts Centre, Bristol
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Jen Brister