Jeff Beck announced 9 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 11th Feb 11:25am

Jeff Beck just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Scottish Event Centre & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo) in Glasgow on Sunday 17th May 2020 and ends at Royal Albert Hall in London on Wednesday 27th May 2020. There are also dates in Birmingham, York, Gateshead, Manchester, Sheffield and Cardiff.

Jeff Beck last toured the UK back in in the summer of 2018, finishing in June.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 17th May - The Scottish Event Centre & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo), Glasgow
  • Monday 18th May - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Tuesday 19th May - York Barbican
  • Thursday 21st May - Sage Gateshead
  • Friday 22nd May - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Saturday 23rd May - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Monday 25th May - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Tuesday 26th May - Royal Albert Hall, London
  • Wednesday 27th May - Royal Albert Hall, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Jeff Beck