Jason Manford announced 15 new events

Last modified: Tue 22nd Dec 8:34AM

Jason Manford just announced fifteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Anvil Arts in Basingstoke on Wednesday 6th October 2021 and finishes with a show at M&S Bank Arena Liverpool on Saturday 1st October 2022. There are also dates in Dorking, Barnstaple, Bradford, Warrington, Peterborough, Middlesbrough, Stockport, Dudley, Chatham, Guildford and Ipswich, and two dates in Bexhill-on-Sea.

Jason Manford last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 6th October - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Friday 3rd December - Dorking Halls
  • Saturday 12th March - Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
  • Wednesday 16th March - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Friday 1st April - Pyramid & Parr Hall, Warrington
  • Wednesday 20th April - The Cresset, Peterborough
  • Wednesday 27th April - Middlesbrough Town Hall
  • Thursday 5th May - The Plaza, Stockport
  • Saturday 7th May - Dudley Town Hall
  • Wednesday 18th May - Central Theatre, Chatham
  • Thursday 19th May - G Live, Guildford
  • Wednesday 25th May - Regent Theatre, Ipswich
  • Wednesday 29th June - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
  • Thursday 30th June - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
  • Saturday 1st October - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Jason Manford