Jane Weaver announced 10 new events

Last modified: Tue 13th Oct 2:27PM

Jane Weaver just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at King Tut's Wah Wah Hut in Glasgow on Monday 7th June 2021 and ends at Hare & Hounds in Birmingham on Friday 18th June 2021. There are also dates in Newcastle upon Tyne, Nottingham, Leeds, Bristol, Liverpool, London, Brighton and Manchester.

Jane Weaver last toured the UK late last year, finishing in December.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 7th June - King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
  • Tuesday 8th June - The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Wednesday 9th June - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Thursday 10th June - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Saturday 12th June - Thekla, Bristol
  • Sunday 13th June - District, Liverpool
  • Tuesday 15th June - Village Underground, London
  • Wednesday 16th June - Chalk, Brighton
  • Thursday 17th June - Gorilla, Manchester
  • Friday 18th June - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Jane Weaver