Jake Bugg announced 9 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 26th Nov 10:11am

Jake Bugg just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Brighton Dome on Tuesday 3rd March 2020 and finishes at Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas) on Saturday 14th March 2020. There are also dates in Cambridge, Liverpool, Edinburgh, Dundee, Aberdeen, Newcastle upon Tyne and Sheffield.

Jake Bugg last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in November of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 3rd March - Brighton Dome
  • Thursday 5th March - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Friday 6th March - Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre)
  • Sunday 8th March - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Monday 9th March - Club Tropicana, Vogue, Fat Sam's & Aura, Dundee
  • Tuesday 10th March - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Thursday 12th March - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 13th March - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Saturday 14th March - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Jake Bugg