In The Night Garden - Live announced 21 new events

Last modified: Tue 3rd Nov 10:21AM

In The Night Garden - Live just announced twenty-one new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Hawth Theatre in Crawley on Thursday 15th April 2021 and finishes at Waterfront Hall in Belfast on Sunday 22nd August 2021. There are also dates in Leamington Spa, Salford, Hayes, Dorking, New Brighton, Shrewsbury, Edinburgh, Poole, Bromley, Hull, Lowestoft, Blackpool, Yeovil, Llandudno, Leeds, Reading, Cardiff, Southend-on-Sea and Darlington.

In The Night Garden - Live last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in August of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 15th April - Hawth Theatre, Crawley
  • Thursday 29th April - Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
  • Sunday 2nd May - The Lowry, Salford
  • Sunday 9th May - Beck Theatre, Hayes
  • Thursday 13th May - Dorking Halls
  • Thursday 20th May - Floral Pavilion Theatre & Blue Lounge, New Brighton
  • Sunday 23rd May - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Sunday 30th May - King's Theatre, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 3rd June - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Thursday 24th June - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • Sunday 27th June - Hull New Theatre
  • Wednesday 30th June - The Marina Theatre & Cinema, Lowestoft
  • Sunday 4th July - Blackpool Winter Gardens
  • Thursday 8th July - Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
  • Wednesday 14th July - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Thursday 22nd July - Leeds Playhouse
  • Wednesday 28th July - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Sunday 1st August - New Theatre, Cardiff
  • Wednesday 4th August - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Sunday 8th August - Darlington Hippodrome
  • Sunday 22nd August - Waterfront Hall, Belfast
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for In The Night Garden - Live