Ian Waite announced 27 new events

Last modified: Wed 30th Sep 10:01AM

Ian Waite just announced twenty-seven new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Theatre Severn in Shrewsbury on Friday 22nd January 2021 and finishes with a show at The Lighthouse Theatre in Kettering on Tuesday 6th July 2021. There are also dates in Weymouth, Cheltenham, King's Lynn, Burnley, Middlesbrough, Glasgow, Newark-on-Trent, Stevenage, Cannock, Rotherham, Southport, Workington, Loughborough, Bishop's Stortford, Braintree, Blackburn, Crewe, Weston-super-Mare, Hereford, Scunthorpe, Chippenham, Worthing and Camberley, and two dates in Worcester.

Ian Waite last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month. They are joined on the road by Vincent Simone for all twenty-seven tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 22nd January - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury with Vincent Simone
  • Tuesday 16th February - Weymouth Pavilion with Vincent Simone
  • Thursday 18th February - Bacon Theatre, Cheltenham with Vincent Simone
  • Monday 19th April - King's Lynn Corn Exchange with Vincent Simone
  • Thursday 29th April - Burnley Mechanics Theatre with Vincent Simone
  • Saturday 1st May - Middlesbrough Theatre with Vincent Simone
  • Thursday 20th May - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow with Vincent Simone
  • Wednesday 26th May - Newark Palace Theatre, Newark-on-Trent with Vincent Simone
  • Thursday 27th May - The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage with Vincent Simone
  • Sunday 30th May - Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock with Vincent Simone
  • Tuesday 1st June - Rotherham Civic Theatre with Vincent Simone
  • Wednesday 2nd June - The Atkinson, Southport with Vincent Simone
  • Thursday 3rd June - Carnegie Theatre, Workington with Vincent Simone
  • Sunday 6th June - Loughborough Town Hall with Vincent Simone
  • Tuesday 8th June - The Swan Theatre, Worcester with Vincent Simone
  • Wednesday 9th June - The Swan Theatre, Worcester with Vincent Simone
  • Sunday 13th June - South Mill Arts, Bishop's Stortford with Vincent Simone
  • Thursday 17th June - Braintree Arts Theatre with Vincent Simone
  • Sunday 20th June - Blackburn Empire Theatre with Vincent Simone
  • Monday 21st June - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe with Vincent Simone
  • Thursday 24th June - The Playhouse Theatre, Weston-super-Mare with Vincent Simone
  • Saturday 26th June - The Courtyard - Herefordshire's Centre for the Arts with Vincent Simone
  • Sunday 27th June - Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe with Vincent Simone
  • Tuesday 29th June - Neeld Community & Arts Centre, Chippenham with Vincent Simone
  • Wednesday 30th June - Pavilion Theatre, Worthing with Vincent Simone
  • Sunday 4th July - The Camberley Theatre with Vincent Simone
  • Tuesday 6th July - The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering with Vincent Simone
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ian Waite