Iain Stirling announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Fri 4th Sep 12:53PM

Iain Stirling just announced twenty-four new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Komedia in Bath on Friday 1st October 2021 and finishes with a show at Devon Hall, Bideford College on Friday 19th November 2021. There are also dates in Camberley, Cambridge, Southend-on-Sea, King's Lynn, Harrogate, Salford, Coventry, Peterborough, Leicester, Milton Keynes, Birmingham, Doncaster, Hull, Huddersfield, Canterbury, Newbury, Lancaster, Northallerton, Aberdeen, Dunfermline, London and Poole.

Iain Stirling last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 1st October - Komedia, Bath
  • Thursday 7th October - The Camberley Theatre
  • Friday 8th October - Cambridge Junction
  • Saturday 9th October - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
  • Wednesday 13th October - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Thursday 14th October - Harrogate Theatre
  • Saturday 16th October - The Lowry, Salford
  • Sunday 17th October - Kasbah, Coventry
  • Thursday 21st October - Key Theatre, Peterborough
  • Friday 22nd October - The Y Theatre, Leicester
  • Saturday 23rd October - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Sunday 24th October - Old Rep Theatre, Birmingham
  • Tuesday 26th October - Cast, Doncaster
  • Wednesday 27th October - Hull City Hall
  • Thursday 28th October - Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield
  • Saturday 30th October - Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury
  • Thursday 4th November - Corn Exchange, Newbury
  • Friday 5th November - Grand Theatre, Lancaster
  • Saturday 6th November - The Forum, Northallerton
  • Wednesday 10th November - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Thursday 11th November - Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline
  • Sunday 14th November - Alexandra Palace, London
  • Thursday 18th November - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Friday 19th November - Devon Hall, Bideford College
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Iain Stirling