Iain Stirling announced 19 new tour dates

Last modified: Wed 5th Feb 10:52am

Iain Stirling just announced nineteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at 2Northdown in London on Thursday 26th March 2020 and finishes at Alexandra Palace in London on Sunday 22nd November 2020. There are also dates in Harrogate, Hull, Northallerton, Huddersfield, King's Lynn, Cambridge, Peterborough, Coventry, Birmingham, Camberley, Dunfermline, Southport, Lancaster, Leicester, Newbury, Bath and Bideford.

They are joined on the road by Stuart Laws in London on Thursday 26th March 2020, Steve Bugeja in London on Thursday 26th March 2020, and Luke Kempner in London on Thursday 26th March 2020.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 26th March - 2Northdown, London with Stuart Laws, Steve Bugeja, Luke Kempner
  • Wednesday 7th October - Harrogate Theatre
  • Thursday 8th October - Hull City Hall
  • Saturday 10th October - The Forum, Northallerton
  • Sunday 11th October - Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield
  • Thursday 15th October - King's Lynn Corn Exchange
  • Saturday 17th October - Cambridge Junction
  • Thursday 22nd October - Key Theatre, Peterborough
  • Friday 23rd October - Kasbah, Coventry
  • Saturday 24th October - Old Rep Theatre, Birmingham
  • Sunday 25th October - The Camberley Theatre
  • Saturday 31st October - Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline
  • Thursday 5th November - Southport Theatre & Convention Centre
  • Friday 6th November - Grand Theatre, Lancaster
  • Thursday 12th November - The Y Theatre, Leicester
  • Saturday 14th November - Corn Exchange, Newbury
  • Wednesday 18th November - Komedia, Bath
  • Saturday 21st November - Devon Hall, Bideford College
  • Sunday 22nd November - Alexandra Palace, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Iain Stirling