Hermans Hermits announced 18 new events

Last modified: Fri 20th Nov 12:15PM

Hermans Hermits just announced eighteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Cleckheaton Town Hall on Saturday 19th February 2022 and finishes at South Mill Arts in Bishop's Stortford on Saturday 30th April 2022. There are also dates in Pocklington, Wimborne, Workington, Maidstone, Hayes, Crewe, Wellingborough, Lowestoft, Mansfield, New Brighton, Runcorn, Solihull, Camberley, Hastings, Eastbourne and Clacton-On-Sea.

Hermans Hermits last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 19th February - Cleckheaton Town Hall
  • Sunday 20th February - Pocklington Arts Centre
  • Thursday 24th February - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
  • Tuesday 1st March - Carnegie Theatre, Workington
  • Thursday 10th March - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone
  • Friday 11th March - Beck Theatre, Hayes
  • Wednesday 16th March - Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
  • Thursday 17th March - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Saturday 19th March - The Marina Theatre & Cinema, Lowestoft
  • Wednesday 23rd March - Mansfield Palace Theatre
  • Thursday 24th March - Floral Pavilion Theatre & Blue Lounge, New Brighton
  • Tuesday 29th March - The Brindley, Runcorn
  • Wednesday 30th March - The Core Theatre, Solihull
  • Thursday 31st March - The Camberley Theatre
  • Friday 1st April - The White Rock Theatre, Hastings
  • Saturday 2nd April - Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Friday 8th April - West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-On-Sea
  • Saturday 30th April - South Mill Arts, Bishop's Stortford
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Hermans Hermits